| kiteresa | Wednesday, 15-Oct-2003 at 18:12:10 |
| not what it said it was | |
| Electro Jerk CAUTION BEWARE !!!! | Thursday, 30-Oct-2003 at 21:04:13 |
| This site has many different domains some being very close to an actual legal business else where. I email the Legal companies name to one of this sites newly bought domains domains and they replied not making any knowledge that the sent email was an error. I can't find any records of this so called business anywhere not even a doing business as is. Any info post here thanks.......... please not cyber chit chat I would like to see say a link to the filing of their business............. You can check out who owns what domain and when they where actually purchased here http://www.namesecure.com/ enter the domain as you where to purchase, do not worry your not making a purchase. it will return who owns it and then you can view who actually owns the domain. You may find it as interesting as I did in seeing how some people provide false info from the beginning. At least they have stopped stating that they installed an isolated spark gap inside the older units. Quite a few people have purchased bogus old wands from these people. |
Return to Electrical
30-Oct-2003 - 21:04:13
Copyright © 1999
FetishLink.NET
All rights reserved.
Powered by: Review It!